Episode 2

Published: Saturday, 06 September 2008

Second episode, second special on the Electronic Circus festival. Aren't you already excited? I am. And this episode will give you some additional impressions on the artists playing live in Bielefeld on September 20th.

This time I have music from moonbooter, Stefan Erbe , F.D.Project, Gert Emmens, and Spyra! Being a bit faster, you get a bonus track from René van der Wouden's just released album. Have fun.

  • moonbooter - dancing slippers (faster)
  • Stefan Erbe - Speed of Life (speedmix) (Speed of Life)
  • F.D. Project - Blue Planet (Heavensgate)
  • Gert Emmens - Part 3 (The Nearest Faraway Place Vol. 1)
  • Spyra - Treskow Bridge (Gasoline 91 Octane)
  • René van der Wouden - Arcardia (excerpt) (Sequential Tourism)


Episode 1

Published: Monday, 25 August 2008

The first episode of Syndae features music from artists playing live at the Electronic Circus festival in Bielefeld, September 20th 2008. An event organized by fans and friends of electronic music.

In this episode, music from Spyra, moonbooter, Stefan Erbe and an exclusive track from the upcoming album of Gert Emmens and Ruud Heij!

Read more ...

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline