Episode 478

Published: Friday, 10 May 2019
Wearing sunshine in your pockets

We are closing in on summer, and quite a bunch of events start to queue up hopefully not only bringing the light to the stage but also warmer and sunny weather to the northern hemisphere. So this edition will surely raise your hopes for a cracking time, at least musical wise. One month ahead is the next installment of the E-Scape festival in the UK, which is run by AD music (the event, not the UK). It has quite a list of artists to see and hear, like Glenn Main, Axxent Opaque, Nik Owen Jones, and David Wright, all of whom you will get a track of as teaser. Moreover, there are two additional tracks provided by General Fuzz (Study Music) and Oleg Sirenko (Tunguska Chillout Grooves Vol. 2). Please your ears, listen in.


Glenn Main - Secret Landing (E-Scape 2019)
Axxent Opaque - Live Session 29.3.19 (E-Scape 2019)
Nik Owen Jones - Rejuvenation (E-Scape 2019)
David Wright - Reconnected (Live) (E-Scape 2019)
General Fuzz - Hope (Study Music)
Oleg Sirenko - Flying by Above (Tunguska Chillout Grooves Vol. 2 / Compilation)


June 1, E-Scape 2019, Suffolk, UK



Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.