Episode 18

Happy New Year everyone and welcome the first episode of syndae in 2009. On today's show you'll hear two more tracks of the soon to come compilation "The Album" from Electronic Music Portal member artists. And, of course, more great music by Nattefrost, Polaris, Max Corbacho, and The Omega Syndicate.


  • Nattefrost - Destination Nowhere (Transformation)
  • Eric G. - 3100 Events in a deserted Mine (The Album)
  • Polaris - Les Structures Logiques (remix) (Background Stories)
  • Max Corbacho - Temple of Dissolution (BreathStream)
  • The Omega Syndicate - Untitled So Far (Ho! Ho! Omega!)
  • Corporation - Approaching Draconis (The Album)


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.