Christmas 2008 Special Edition

Tonight, a very special christmas eve 2008 edition of syndae! Enjoy tracks especially composed and provided for this show from some of the most talented artists in electronic music. In tonight's show you will hear David Wright and Geigertek, ebia, MaEasy, Phrozenlight, Redundant Rocker, Robert Fox, Stefan Erbe, Synth.NL, treibklang, and von Haulshoven.


  • Synth.NL - Silent Synth
  • Stefan Erbe - Christmas Time
  • MaEasy - Lulee Lulay
  • Phrozenlight - Little Drummer Boy
  • The Redundant Rocker - Macht hoch die Tür
  • David Wright and Geigertek - The Dancing Snowman
  • ebia - Weihnachtsmann
  • von Haulshoven - Carol of the Bells
  • Robert Fox - Silent Night
  • treibklang - Ring Little Bells

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.