A candle in the dark

Episode 723

So here comes a rather sad edition, or is it? During my vacation I learned that Norbert Kutz aka Eisenlager passed away earlier this year. His Midnightradio Compilation was a constant and great source for new music of any kind and has been part of many of syndae's shows. So tonight I'll give you a tribute edition with music by himself and from more or less randomly chosen issues of the compilation that I saw fit. This is only a very small fraction of the kind of music from the series, which fits within the sound of syndae. So join me for a goodbye to a wonderful mind, supporting and promoting music with no hidden agenda. This one is to you, Mr. Midnightradio. With music by Eisenlager (Atombomben Musik), All the Morphic Oceans (Midnightradio Compilation 114), Jesper Sørensen (Midnightradio Compilation), musicformessier & An Astromo (Midnightradio Compilation 31), Eisenlager and Midnightradio11 (Midnightradio Compilation Beautiful Julia Edition 2015), ambientium (Midnightradio Compilation 25), Reskimus & Ambient Mann (Midnightradio Compilation 22), Eisenlager (Rück Werk).



Eisenlager - Ukraine Melodie (Atombomben Musik)
All the Morphic Oceans - In Sadness, in Beauty, in My Heart, Your Memory (Midnightradio Compilation 114)
Jesper Sørensen - The other side (Midnightradio Compilation)
musicformessier & An Astromo - Promethia (Midnightradio Compilation 31)
Eisenlager and Midnightradio11 - Julia (Reprise) (Midnightradio Compilation Beautiful Julia Edition 2015)
ambientium - Europa (Midnightradio Compilation 25)
Reskimus & Ambient Mann - Another Dimension (Midnightradio Compilation 22)
Eisenlager - Zukunft (Rück Werk)



We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.