Colour is key

Episode 480

Here I go with a really colourful show this time presenting a variety of electronic music impressions of current and coming releases. To me, sounds are like paint, and depending on ones taste it's a different set of colours one likes in viewing as well as listening. And the wider the range, the better. At least to me it is. So I hope you enjoy tonight's tracks as much as I, which are by Schiller ft. Schwarz (Morgenstund), Thomas Lemmer & Christoph Sebastian Pabst (Meerblick), Suns of Arqa (Heart of Suns 1979 to 2019), Robert Fox (Phoenix Rising), Erik Wøllo (Project - Sprint 2019), Rudolf Heimann (The Sound of Syndae).


Schiller ft. Schwarz - New Day (Morgenstund)
Thomas Lemmer & Christoph Sebastian Pabst - Pastellstrand (Meerblick)
Suns of Arqa - Sul-E-Stomp (Astral Ambient Excursion 1) (Heart of Suns 1979 to 2019)
Robert Fox - Phoenix Rising (Phoenix Rising)
Erik Wøllo - Traverse (Project - Sprint 2019 / Compilation)
Rudolf Heimann - Analoge Delight (The Sound of Syndae)


September 28: Electronic Circus Festival, Detmold, Germany


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.