Christmas 2008 Special Edition

Published: Wednesday, 24 December 2008

Tonight, a very special christmas eve 2008 edition of syndae! Enjoy tracks especially composed and provided for this show from some of the most talented artists in electronic music. In tonight's show you will hear David Wright and Geigertek, ebia, MaEasy, Phrozenlight, Redundant Rocker, Robert Fox, Stefan Erbe, Synth.NL, treibklang, and von Haulshoven.

  • Synth.NL - Silent Synth
  • Stefan Erbe - Christmas Time
  • MaEasy - Lulee Lulay
  • Phrozenlight - Little Drummer Boy
  • The Redundant Rocker - Macht hoch die Tür
  • David Wright and Geigertek - The Dancing Snowman
  • ebia - Weihnachtsmann
  • von Haulshoven - Carol of the Bells
  • Robert Fox - Silent Night
  • treibklang - Ring Little Bells
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.