Episode 20

Time for another episode of syndae. Tonight on the show, a great variety of new and known artists, news about and music from the Schallwelle award, music from the upcoming release from Alien Nature and TMA, and from a special composition by Stefan Erbe for the opening of an exibition. Further artists to enjoy: Maxxess, Ralf Weiden, Bong, Nemesis, and ElectroCelt.


  • Maxxess - Saturn (50 Jahre Planetenmodell Hagen)
  • Bong - 18 (Albatross EP)
  • Alien Nature & TMA - Traveller (Medusa)
  • Nemesis - Empire of Light (Electronic Music Portal - The Album)
  • ElectroCelt - Night Train (Digital Fields)
  • Ralf Weiden - Polarlicht
  • Stefan Erbe - It always ends beautiful (Inside the Images)


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.