Episode 8

Episode 8

Episode eight with a slight delay but of course great music. A look back at some releases from E-Live and some music from German artists not heard that much, yet.

In today's show: Kees Aerts, Synth.NL, Das Kraftfuttermischwerk, ebia, and a premiere for syndae.


  • Kees Aerts - Move Forward and Discover (If one door closes)
  • Synth.NL - Thermosphere (AtmoSphere)
  • Das Kraftfuttermischwerk - Der erste Schnee (Coleoptera)
  • ebia - Halo (Wavedancer)
  • Ron Boots - The Roses in my Life (Mea Culpa)

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.