Sparkling silence

Episode 696

The weather got cold over here. So did I. So not much of an introduction today. Quite a bunch of recent and brand new releases on tonight's ambient edition. Enjoy tracks by B. Ashra (Aurora), Wolfgang Bock (Mintaka), Time Away (Prophet of Shadow), Bahía Mansa (Mallki), Frore & Shane Morris (Ochre), Wellengärtner (Mechanics Of Mind), Mutagenese (Voices), Alan Elettronico (Electric Mind (Deluxe Edition)), Shane Beck & Gottfried Bonn (Moon Goddess).



B. Ashra - Aurora (Aurora
Wolfgang Bock - TILD (Mintaka)
Time Away - Feathers of Fate (Prophet of Shadow
Bahía Mansa - Paisaje del Alma (Mallki)
Frore & Shane Morris - From Spark to Flame (Ochre)
Wellengärtner - Die Unruhe der Unruh (Mechanics Of Mind)
Mutagenese - From Echo (Voices)
Alan Elettronico ft. Forrest Fang - Diva (Remix) (Electric Mind (Deluxe Edition))
Shane Beck & Gottfried Bonn - Asian Eyes of the Flower Goddess (Moon Goddess)


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.