Episode 12

Published: Saturday, 15 November 2008

Today on syndae: A premiere of the new album by Axess, a sneak preview track from the upcoming 2009 album of Stefan Erbe, and more great music by UniQue Werkx, General Fuzz, and Uwe Reckzeh.

  • Axess - The Return Of Nibiru (excerpt) (Voices of Dawn)
  • UniQue Werkx - Aeronautical
  • Stefan Erbe - Breathless Suspense (Driver, to appear 2009)
  • Genera Fuzz - Second Thoughts (Soulful Filling)
  • Uwe Reckzeh - GOES-12 (Altitude 30000)


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.