Episode 20

Published: Saturday, 17 January 2009

Time for another episode of syndae. Tonight on the show, a great variety of new and known artists, news about and music from the Schallwelle award, music from the upcoming release from Alien Nature and TMA, and from a special composition by Stefan Erbe for the opening of an exibition. Further artists to enjoy: Maxxess, Ralf Weiden, Bong, Nemesis, and ElectroCelt.

  • Maxxess - Saturn (50 Jahre Planetenmodell Hagen)
  • Bong - 18 (Albatross EP)
  • Alien Nature & TMA - Traveller (Medusa)
  • Nemesis - Empire of Light (Electronic Music Portal - The Album)
  • ElectroCelt - Night Train (Digital Fields)
  • Ralf Weiden - Polarlicht
  • Stefan Erbe - It always ends beautiful (Inside the Images)


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline