Episode 17

Published: Saturday, 20 December 2008

There it is: a brandnew edition of syndae. This time presenting the soon to come double album "The Album" being a compilation of works from the talented members of Electronic Music Portal. Further in today's show are MaEasy, Synth.NL, Vanhalia Project, and W.A.dePhul.

  • Alpha Wave Movement - Pulse (The Album)
  • Vanhalia Project - Ogni Sera
  • MaEasy - Lost in the Cosmos (Topp Cosmos)
  • Synth.NL - Synthology (Anthology 3)
  • W.A.dePhul - Into the Thunder (When Aliens Meet a Drop of Water)
  • Voynich -Electrophoretic Black (The Album)

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.